anyone heard of the Kegel Queen?

Body: 

Hi, there. I'm new to the forums, so I'm sorry if this has been discussed before. I searched but didn't find anything.
I'm very new to the whole prolapse world. I've had the tendency toward prolapse for a couple years, but birthing my 7th baby brought on a rectocele (did I spell that wrong?), and moved me into a new phase of this stuff. I'm finally trying to learn about this.
I want to avoid any invasive procedures such as surgery, but I'm still looking at all the options at this point.
I found a recommendation to www(dot)kegelqueen(dot)com. Of course, it all sounds wonderful, but I'm leery for a few reasons: it sounds like a too-good-to-be-true thing; the whole website reminds me of sneaky marketing techniques, and you have to listen to an hour-long webinar (aka advertisement) just to get to the pricing and ordering information.
I'm wondering if anyone here has actually gone with her stuff or had any experience or heard anything about her?
Thanks for your help. I'll be lurking and learning for a while. :)

Welcome larksong34

Just scroll up to the top of this page and click into the blog tab. You will find an article called"A new model of core stability" which is a valuable article. Scroll down past it and you will find another one which is called "Just do yer Kegels". This article contains the basic information for the realization that Kegels is not what a woman with prolapse is needing. Good luck.

Hi and welcome Larksong34 sorry I haven't looked at your link as I'm about to go to bed but wanted to let you know my experience with Kegels which is a bit varied.